Gail Wilburn, LMFT, LPCC, Executive Director

Robert Mendelsohn, LMFT, Clinical Director

Clay Crosby, LMFT, Associate Clinical Director

Maral Chalian, Director of Agency Advancement

Robbyn Coffey, Office Manager

Kim Cookson, PsyD, Director, Trauma & Resiliency Training & Services

Eleanor Curry, MD, Consulting Psychiatrist

Marianne Diaz, Director of Outreach Services

Richard Dowaliby, Client Contact Coordinator, Weekends

Moj Farazian, LMFT, Director, The Abuse Prevention Program

Blake Fountain-Yount, Client Contact Coordinator

Marisa Ice, LMFT, Director, School-based Program + Client Coordinator

Theresa Harvey, Accounting Manager

Mallory Leitner, Outreach Program Coordinator

Gene Lichtenstein, LMFT, Weekend Clinical Coordinator

Liz Mercado, Client Contact Coordinator, Daytime

Kelsea Rock, Advancement Assistant

Tamara Satterwhite, Administrative Coordinator

Jonathan Vickburg, LMFT, IT Administrator

Angela Wallace, LMFT, Clinical Adviser

Arezou Yashoua, LMFT, Clinical Services Coordinator